WirAktuellNeubauUmbauServiceKomponentenKontakteJobZertifikateDownload

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Grit Scheidemann
Zentrale
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 0
g.scheidemann@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Petra Schalinske
Zentrale
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 0
p.schalinske@huebschmann-aufzuege.de

Vertrieb Planung

Michael Pauli
Vertrieb
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 10
m.pauli@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Heinke Kleh
Vertrieb
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 30
h.kleh@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Herbert Schreiber
Vertrieb
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 43
h.schreiber@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Jürgen Küthe
Vertrieb Neuanlagen, Montage
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 21
j.kuethe@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Annegret Geldmacher
Bauplanung
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 12
a.geldmacher@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Karsten Lange
Bauplanung
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 32
k.lange@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
   

Einkauf

Gudrun Gattschau
Einkauf
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 11
g.gattschau@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Jeannette Lehnigk
Einkauf
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 42
j.lehnigk@huebschmann-aufzuege.de

Support

Ralf Bangert
Support, Elektro
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 26
r.bangert@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Thomas Priwitzer
Support, Elektro
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 36
t.priwitzer@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Christoph Piorek
Technische Leitung, Produktsicherheit
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 22
c.piorek@huebschmann-aufzuege.de

Mechanik

Klaus-Dieter Beck
Konstruktion/Vertrieb/Komponenten
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 15
k.beck@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Hermann Klüppel
Konstruktion/Mechanik
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 31
h.klueppel@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Peter Przyklenk
Konstruktion/Mechanik
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 16
p.przyklenk@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Boris Fresen
Konstruktion/Mechanik
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 28
b.fresen@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Günter Guntermann
Konstruktion/Mechanik
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 34
g.guntermann@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Christoph Schröder
Konstruktion/Mechanik
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 37
c.schroeder@huebschmann-aufzuege.de

Service

Antonius Peter
Kundendienst Mitte/Süd
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 20
a.peter@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Frank Schalinske
Kundendienst Nord
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 80
f.schalinske@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Angela Kohlstaedt
Service
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 13
a.kohlstaedt@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Andreas Knecht
Modernisierung / Umbau
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 27
a.knecht@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Carina Müller
Modernisierung
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 35
c.mueller@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Stefanie Backhaus
Rechnungswesen
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 51
s.backhaus@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Jens Schröder
Serviceannahme
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 17
j.schroeder@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
   

Personal

  Simone Enge
Personal
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 18
s.enge@huebschmann-aufzuege.de

Geschäftsleitung

Ralph Hübschmann
Geschäftsführer
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 0
r.huebschmann@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Hildegard Hübschmann
Geschäftsführerin
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 0
h.huebschmann@huebschmann-aufzuege.de
Christoph Piorek
Prokurist
0 56 31 / 97 99 - 22
c.piorek@huebschmann-aufzuege.de